Decodable Book Set,
I Am Ready

Decodable Book Set,
I Am Ready

Item # DC-10012



The Express Readers’ series begins with the I Am Ready Decodable Book Set. This set includes 6 books containing simple sentences, vc and cvc words, and short vowels.

In this first set, we meet some of our characters and follow them as they try to solve problems, hunt for answers, take care of one another, and play games with one another.

Sticky Words introduced: I, a, the, was, to, too, from, go

Book titles include:

Dog Is

Pig Is Sad

Cat’s Hat

Cub Hid

I Am…

I Am Bug

Related Products