Decodable Book Set,
Set 1

Decodable Book Set,
Set 1

Item # DC-10112



Step 1 Decodable Book Set contains 8 books with simple sentences, consonant-vowel-consonant words, and short vowels.

In Step 1, students are introduced to Bug, Dog, Cat, Cub, and Pig, (all characters with cvc names).

Sticky Words introduced:
I, a, be, for, from, go, he, the, to, too, was

Book titles include:

Bug Gets Wet

Bugs Has Huts

Cat Can

Dog Gets a Job

Dog Gets a Van

Pig Has a Pet

Pig Was Hot

Cub And The Nap

Related Products